24 true elements of love are

Updated on January 22, 2017 in Marriage wisdom
0 on January 22, 2017

The true elements of love are: Trust, acceptance, compassion, respect, service, forgiveness, selflessness, excitement, righteousness, peace, patient submission, commitment, sacrifice, giving, positive thinking, forbearance, truth, tolerance, faithfulness, faith, hope and joy.



  • Liked by
Loading more replies